The Boarding School Series

This series begin with a set of introductory stories that explain how Damon, Harrison, Stefan, Malik, Grayson, and Scarlett meet at Headmaster Evans’ school and become friends. Each book then describes how the characters find love later in life – still relying on the friendships they created in their school days.  Learn more on each of the individual book pages below, and download the free Introduction!

The Boarding School Series Introduction
The Greek’s Forgotten Wife (September 18th)
The Duke’s Blackmailed Bride (October 16th)
The Russian’s Runaway Bride (November 20th)
The Sheik’s Baby Surprise (December 18th)
The Tycoon’s Captured Heart (January 15th)

Boarding SchoolThe Greek's Forgotten WifeThe Duke's Blackmailed BrideThe Russian's Runaway BrideThe Sheik's Baby SurpriseThe Tycoon's Captured HeartHis Unexpected Protege