The Montana Men Series

Secrets abound, but love and the open spaces of a Montana cattle ranch soothes the souls in the stories of the DeBron clan.  A doctor, a sheik and rough, tough ranchers – all with a bit of mystery and lots of steamy romance.

Learn more on each of the individual books below:

Dangerous Seduction (December 19th, 2016)
Dangerous Attraction (January 16th, 2016)
Dangerous Desires (February 13th, 2016)
Dangerous Enticement (March 13th, 2016)
Dangerous Temptation (April 10th, 2016)
Dangerous Secrets (May 15th, 2016)

Dangerous Seduction - Elizabeth LennoxDangerous Attraction - Elizabeth LennoxDangerous Desires - Elizabeth Lennox

Dangerous Enticement - Elizabeth LennoxDangerous Temptation - Elizabeth LennoxDangerous Secrets - Elizabeth Lennox