The Jamison Sisters Series

Lila and Kara – sisters who had a rough start in life, but they figured out how to get ahead. Now they just have to figure out love – a scary issue with their histories.

Learn more on each of the individual books below.

His Erotic Obsession (October 24th, 2016)
His Scandalous Commands
(November 14th, 2016)
His Indecent Proposal (December 12th, 2016)

His Erotic Obsession - Elizabeth Lennox        His Scandalous Commands       His Indecent Proposal - Elizabeth Lennox