Bold Alaskan Men Series

Retreating to their mountains, these four men rule their individual empires – but from a distance. Despite all of their efforts though, love still finds them. Meet Creek, Saeger, Knox and Tucker – four men who have moved to Alaska – and the ladies they fall in love with.

Learn more on each of the individual books below.

The Billionaire’s Beautiful Mistake (July 15th, 2016)
The Billionaire’s Challenging Beauty (August 12th, 2016)
The Billionaire’s Courageous Lover (September 16th, 2016)
The Billionaire’s Adventurous Mistress (October 14th, 2016)